East Crompton St George's CE Primary School

Proud to be part of the Cranmer Education Trust

Love of learning, Independence, God in our hearts, High achieving, Together as one family.

Term Dates 2018-2019

School opens on School closes on Days per term
Tuesday 4th September 2018 Friday 26th October 2018 39 days
Tuesday 6th November 2018 Friday 21st December 2018 34 days
Monday 7th January 2019 Friday 15th February 2019 30 days
Monday 25th February 2019 Friday 5th April 2019 30 days
Tuesday 23rd April 2019 Friday 3rd May 2019 9 days
May Day Holiday Monday 6th May 2019
Tuesday 7th May 2019 Friday 24th May 2019

14 days

Monday 3rd June 2019 Thursday 18th July 2019 34 days

 

SCHOOL IS CLOSED FOR STAFF TRAINING DAYS ON THE 3RD SEPTEMBER 2018, 5TH NOVEMBER 2018 & 19TH JULY 2019

For information, school will reopen on Wednesday, 4th September 2018 for our 2019-2020 school year.

Name
 Holiday Dates 2018-2019 Pupils.pdfDownload
Showing 1-1 of 1