East Crompton St George's CE Primary School

Proud to be part of the Cranmer Education Trust

Love of learning, Independence, God in our hearts, High achieving, Together as one family.

Term Dates 2019-2020

School opens on School closes on Days per term
Wednesday 4th September 2019 Friday 25th October 2019 38 days
Tuesday 5th November 2019 Friday 20th December 2019 34 days
Monday 6th January 2020 Friday 14th February 2020 30 days
Monday 24th February 2020 Friday 3rd April 2020 30 days
Monday 20th April 2020 Friday 1st May 2020 10 days
May Day Holiday Monday 4th May 2020
Tuesday 5th May 2020 Friday 22nd May 2020

14 days

Monday 1st June 2020 Thursday 16th July 2020 34 days

 

SCHOOL IS CLOSED FOR STAFF TRAINING DAYS ON THE 3RD SEPTEMBER 2019, 4TH NOVEMBER 2019 & 17TH JULY 2020

For information, school will reopen on tbc for our 2020-2021 school year.

Name
Holiday Dates 2019-2020 Pupils.pdfDownload
Showing 1-1 of 1