East Crompton St George's CE Primary School

Proud to be part of the Cranmer Education Trust

Love of learning, Independence, God in our hearts, High achieving, Together as one family.

Term Dates 2021 - 2022

School opens on School closes on Days per term
Tuesday, 7th September 2021 Friday, 22nd October 2021 34 days
Tuesday, 2nd November 2021 Friday, 17th December 2021 34 days
Tuesday, 4th January 2022 Friday, 18th February 2022 34 days
Monday, 28th February 2022 Friday, 8th April 2022 30 days
Monday, 25th April 2022 29th April 2022 5 days
May Day Holiday Monday, 2nd May 2022
Tuesday, 3rd May 2022 Friday, 27th May 2022

19 days

Monday, 6th June 2022 Thursday, 21st July 2022 34 days

 

SCHOOL IS CLOSED FOR STAFF TRAINING DAYS ON THE 6TH SEPTEMBER 2021, 1ST NOVEMBER 2021 & 22ND JULY 2022

school will reopen TBC

Please enter some files.